PC & Network Solutions - Company Profile

team

the sum of our team’s expertise is our best asset

The key advantage in choosing PC & Network Solutions is the strength of our team. We empower our experienced staff to manage projects directly with our clients, underscoring our commitment to providing the highest level of service to the companies we serve. Collaboration amongst our team is the backbone of our company, ensuring that the best strategies are always applied to each and every project. The result is solutions that prove to be the best investment for our clients’ IT needs.

Get to know our team at PC & Network Solutions. We are consistently at your service because emergencies never have fixed appointments. For after hours support, contact our office line at 1-709-895-3560 and use our convenient directory for immediate results.

Jon Seary, Business Technology Consultant

Jon Seary
Business Technology Consultant

Phone: 709 895 3560
Cell: 709 685 3560
Toll-free: 877 895 3560

Email: jseary@pc-ns.com


Adrienne King, Technical Support

Adrienne King
Technical Support

Phone: 709 895 3560
Cell: 709 728 4960
Toll-free: 877 895 3560

Email: aking@pc-ns.com


Todd Baker, Technical Support

Todd Baker
Technical Support

Phone: 709 895 3560
Cell: 709 728 3505
Toll-free: 877 895 3560

Email: tbaker@pc-ns.com


Todd Baker, Technical Support

Tyler Devine
Technical Support

Phone: 709 895 3560
Cell: 709 769 2071
Toll-free: 877 895 3560

Email: tdevine@pc-ns.com


Dwain Gallant, Technical Support

Dwain Gallant
Technical Support

Phone: 709 895 3560
Cell: 709 697 6769
Toll-free: 877 895 3560

Email: dgallant@pc-ns.com


Matthew Janes, Technical Support

Matthew Janes
Technical Support

Phone: 709 895 3560
Cell: 709 589 5493
Toll-free: 877 895 3560

Email: mjanes@pc-ns.com


Nick Seary

Nick Seary

Phone: 709 895 3560
Toll-free: 877 895 3560

Email: nseary@pc-ns.com


Gil Lane, Business Technology Sales

Gil Lane
Business Technology Sales

Phone: 709 895 3560
Cell: 709 725 8909
Toll-free: 877 895 3560

Email: glane@pc-ns.com